Special Omnibus Edition of SORCHA’S CHILDREN is Now Available!

I am so pleased to announce that readers can now get the entire Sorcha’s Children series in one HUGE digital edition! (Sorry. If you’d like print, you’ll need to buy each book separately. This series was simply too big to manage in a single print book!)

This omnibus edition is a great value. If you buy the novella + all four novels in ebook format, you’ll spend $16.95, but this all-in-one edition is available for just $9.99. What a deal!!

Be sure to grab your copy today!!

(Sorcha’s Children, the Complete series)
by Debbie Mumford
Audience: Epic Fantasy Romance| Novella + 4 Novels | General

A willful young sorceress calls forth an ancient amulet without considering the cost… and changes her world forever.

An unimaginable love. A new race of beings. Six shifter siblings seek their futures in a world that has never seen their like.

From glacial mountains to desert oases, these memorable shifters seek their fortunes among kings and queens, sheiks and peasants. Join them as they find their place in their world and discover the physical pleasures of bonding… whether as dragons or as humans.

Sorcha’s Children is a classic blend of epic fantasy and heart-felt romance told with with passion and attention to detail. Perfect for fans of The Dragonriders of Pern.

This omnibus includes:
1. Sorcha’s Heart
2. Dragons’ Choice
3. Dragons’ Flight
4. Dragons’ Desire
5. Dragons’ Destiny


About Debbie

Debbie Mumford specializes in fantasy and paranormal romance. She loves mythology and is especially fond of Celtic and Native American lore. She writes about faeries, dragons, and other fantasy creatures for adults as herself, and for tweens and young adults as Deb Logan.
This entry was posted in Releases and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.